Midterm / Report Card

MID TERM AND 9 WEEKS GRADING INFORMATION

FIRST SEMESTER (August 3 – December 18, 2020)

First Nine Weeks: August 3 – October 2, 2020

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, August 28.

Mid Term grades entered in Skyward gradebook NO later than 3:00 pm. Wednesday, September 2.

Grades distributed to Students Thursday, September 3 & Friday, September 4.

First Nine Weeks ends Friday, October 2.

All grades posted in Skyward gradebook NO later than Noon, Tuesday, October 13.

Report Cards distributed @ Parent/Teacher Conferences Thursday, October 22.

Second Nine Weeks: October 12 - December 18

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, November 6.

Mid-Term Grades entered in Skyward gradebook NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, November 10.

Grades distributed to students Thursday, November 12 & Friday, November 13.

Second Nine Weeks ends Friday, December 18.

All grades posted in Skyward gradebook No later than Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 3 pm.

Report Cards distributed to students Friday, January 8, 2021.



 SECOND SEMESTER (January 5-May 27, 2021)
Third Nine Weeks: January 5 – March 5

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, January 29.

Mid-Term Grades entered in Skyward gradebook  NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, February  2.

Grades distributed to students Thursday, February 4 & Friday, February 5.

Third Nine Weeks ends Friday, March 5.

All grades posted in Skyward gradebook  No later than noon Tuesday, March 23.

Report Cards distributed to students Thursday, March 25.  

Fourth Nine Weeks: March 22 –May 27

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, April 16.

Mid-Term Grades entered in Skyward gradebook  NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, April 20.

Grades distributed to students Thursday, April 22 & Friday, April 23.

Fourth Nine Weeks ends Thursday, May 27. The Timeline for grades for the end of the year are pending and will be posted at a later date.

*Underclassman Report Cards will be mailed.

MS. AUFFENBERG WILL DISTRIBUTE SENIOR GRADE INFO AT A LATER DATE.