Midterm / Report Card

MID TERM AND 9 WEEKS GRADING INFORMATION

FIRST SEMESTER (August 2 – October 6th, 2017)

First Nine Weeks: August 2 – October 6, 2017

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, September 1.

Progress Reports due entered in SDS-Grade Book NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, September 5.

Grades Distributed to Students Thursday, September 7 & Friday, September 8.

First Nine Weeks ends Friday, October 6.

All grades posted in SDS-Grade Book  NO later than Noon, Tuesday, October 17.

Receive Verification sheets in mailbox Tuesday afternoon, October, 17 & return to Mrs. Solgere by noon, Wednesday, October 18.

Grade Cards distributed @ Parent/Teacher Conference Thursday, October 26. Second Nine Weeks: October 16 - December 20

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, November 10.

Mid-Term Grades entered in SDS-Grade Book NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, November 14.

Grades Distributed to students Thursday, November 16 & Friday, November 17.

Second Nine Weeks ends Wednesday, December 20.

All grades posted in SDS-Grade Book  No later than Wednesday, January 3, 2017.

Receive Verification sheets in mailbox Thursday, 8:00 am, January 4 & return to Mrs. Solgere by noon, Thursday, January 4.

Grade Cards Distributed to students Friday, January 12.



SECOND SEMESTER (January 4-May 24, 2018)

Third Nine Weeks: January 4 – March 9

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, February 2.

Mid-Term Grades entered in SDS-Grade Book  NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, February  6.

Grades Distributed to students Thursday, February 8 & Friday, February 9.

Third Nine Weeks ends Friday, March 9.

All grades posted in SDS-Grade Book  No later than noon Tuesday, March 27.

Receive Verification sheets in mailbox Tuesday afternoon, March 27 & return to Mrs. Solgere by noon, Wednesday, March 28.

Grade Cards Distributed to students Thursday, March 29.  

Fourth Nine Weeks: March 26 –May 24

Interim Grading Period ends Friday, April 20.

Mid-Term Grades entered in SDS-Grade Book NO later than 3:00 pm. Tuesday, April 24.

Grades Distributed to students Thursday, April 26 & Friday, April 27.

Fourth Nine Weeks ends Thursday, May 24. The Timeline for grades for the end of the year are pending and will be posted at a later date.

*Underclassman Grade Cards will be mailed.

MS. AUFFENBERG WILL DISTRIBUTE SENIOR GRADE INFO AT A LATER DATE.